Keeping up to Date

I have just found a couple of tools that will allow people to keep up to date with what I am doing. These are RSS feeds. My new panorama feed lists all my new 360 panoramas that I add to Panoramic Earth. There is also a Panoramic Earth site feed which lists all new panoramas added by all users to the site. In addition to that I have added two feeds to the sidebar of this blog. One is my own new panorama feed, which just gives the titles of the new images I upload, simply click on them to be taken directly to the right pages. The other is from another relevant blog about panoramic pictures.

So now you can keep up to date in yet another way with what I am doing. I guess it would be possible to create a feed of even this blog to put somewhere else and keep the chain going.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

